Resources

Creative and clever ideas to reduce your impact footprint: zero waste products, solar chargers, water-saving products, standby switches, upcycling products.

Resources There are 418 products.

Subcategories

  • Zero Waste
  • Upcycling by materials

    Upcycling, which was an integral part of our grandparents' lives, is enjoying a comeback. Today it is trendy and inspires the design world. Artisans have turned aluminium cans and bicycle inner tubes to jewellery, vinyl records to vases, fire brigade uniforms to mobile phone covers and traffic signs to tables and chairs. See also: Upcycling bags, Upcycling jewelry. See something you like? Click on the product to find more variations and products from the same manufacturer in the right-hand column.

  • Water & energy saving

    Save water with AquaClics in various designs and high-quality water efficient shower heads that save up to 50% on water and energy.

  • Energy efficiency

    Simplify switching off with a standby device. We also have the Pfunzle, which uses the residual energy of 9 Volt batteries to power an LED flashlight and an inflatable solar lamp for outdoor equipment.

  • Solar

    Smart use of solar energy- photovoltaics on a backpack, garden table or balcony. Or cook with direct enery from the Sun in a solarcooker? We list the Fairphone here because we deliver it with 5 years of solar power, thanks to a contribution to the Energiegenossenschaft Schweiz. See also solar bags .

per page
Showing 1 - 21 of 418 items
Showing 1 - 21 of 418 items

Ressourcen

Use resources in a clever way: Zero waste products, solar chargers, water saving products, standby switches, upcycling products

Ressourcen 402 Produkte:

Unterkategorien

  • Zero Waste

    In Zusammenarbeit mit dem FOIFI ZeroWaste Ladencafé bauen wir hier ein Sortiment auf für einen möglichst abfallarmen Lebensstil.

    Siehe auch Stoffsäcke für Gemüse und Früchte sowie grössere Einkaufstaschen, Trinkflaschen, Reinigungsmittel (Uni Sapon - hochkonzentriert, im Baukastensystem), Naturkosmetik, Stoffwindeln, Monatshygiene, Upcycling. Auf Wunsch können die Produkte auch im Foifi Ladencafé (Schiffbaustrasse 9B / 8005 Zürich) oder in unserem (benachbarten) Showroom (verpackungsfrei) abgeholt werden. Bitte entsprechend bei der Bestellung vermerken.

  • Upcycling nach...

    Was für unsere Grosseltern selbstverständlich war, inspiriert heute die Design-Welt. «Upcycling» ist zum Trend geworden. Aus Alu-Dosen und Velopneus wird Schmuck, aus Schallplatten Vasen, aus Feuerwehrkleidern Handyhüllen, aus Verkehrsschildern Tische & Stühle ... Siehe auch: Upcycling Taschen, Upcycling Schmuck. Von vielen Designern haben wir hier nur einzelne Produkte aufgeführt. Clicken Sie auf das Produkt und finden Sie in der Spalte rechts weitere Variationen und Produkte des gleichen Produzenten.

  • Wasser sparen

    Wassersparen mit AquaClics in verschiedenen Dessins und hochwertigen Sparbrausen mit denen Sie bis zu 50% Wasser und Energie sparen können.

  • Energieeffizienz

    mit einem Standby-Gerät das Ausschalten vereinfachen....hier gibt es auch die Pfunzle, die die Restenergie von 9Volt Batterien für den Betrieb einer LED Taschenlampe nutzt, oder vielleicht eine aufblasbare Solarlampe für die Outdoorausrüstung

  • Solar

    Solarenergie clever nutzen - auf dem Rucksack, Balkon oder Gartentisch. Oder darf es gleich ein Solarkocher sein? Das Fairphone wird hier aufgeführt, weil wir es mit 5 Jahren Solarstrom liefern, dank einem Beitrag an die Energiegenossenschaft Schweiz. Siehe auch Solartaschen.

pro Seite
Total Artikel: 402
Total Artikel: 402